Just another WordPress.com site

Window Box

Update!  As seen on Unseen Portland!
 
Window Box, originally uploaded by Roadduck99.

I was in Portland for a meeting the other day. Rather than rush back to my office, I wandered around downtown with my camera. Here are a couple of shots.

Hay Building at Congress Square

Play Imagine Act

Strange Maine

I recently acquired a couple of second-hand Minolta kit lenses that fit my Sony.  These shots were taken with the 28-80 mm lens.  It’s a useful size for me.

Leave a Reply

