Just another WordPress.com site

Moon 3/15/11

Moon 3/15/11, originally uploaded by Roadduck99.

Just a photo of the moon, to show that I haven’t forgotten about the blog. Shot from the top of Hubbard Tower in Montpelier, Vermont with the Big Beercan. The sky was still blue, but all the photos came out with a black background, else the moon itself was all washed out.

I love the details visible. This was what I had in mind when I got the new lens. I’ve shot the moon every month since I bought it.

Leave a Reply

